

CITY OF WATERTOWN TRAFFIC COMMISSION



Mr. Robert Airasian, Chair Justin M. Hanrahan, Police Chief Ryan Nicholson, Fire Chief Thomas Brady, Director of Public Works Steven Magoon, Community Development and Planning Tyler Glode, City Engineer Ms. Kelly Gallagher

June 18, 2025

The next meeting of the Watertown Traffic Commission will be held on Wednesday June 25, 2025 in the Council Chambers, 149 Main Street, Watertown, MA at 1:30 p.m. The following items are on the agenda for discussion:

- 1. Approve the minutes of the May 28, 2025 Commission meeting.
- 2. Request by Watertown Assistant Director for Energy Management Mr. Silas Fyler to modify the City's regulations regarding public electric vehicle parking spaces.
- 3. New Business

Respectfully Submitted, Sgt. D. Sampson